Institute of Nuclear Materials Management
Vienna Chapter


You can reach The Institute of Nuclear Materials Management (INMM) at:

President Vienna Chapter of the INMM
Brian Boyer
+43 (0) 1 2600 25886; b.boyer@iaea.org
PO Box 200, Wagramer Strasse 5
Vienna, A-1400 Austria
Web address: http://www.inmmvienna.org

Vice President Vienna Chapter of the INMM
Igor Tsvetkov
i.tsvetkov@iaea.org
Past Presidents
Elisa Bonner +43 (0)1 2600 22083; e.bonner@iaea.org
Tom Jeffrey +43 (0)1 2600 22083; t.jeffrey@iaea.org
Carrie Mathews +43 (0)1 2600 22197; c.mathews@iaea.org
John Kinney +43 (0)1 2600 24699; j.kinney@iaea.org
Treasurer
Jonathan Beaumont J.BEAUMONT@iaea.org
Secretary
Sarah Poe S.POE@iaea.org
Member at Large
Claude Norman C.Norman@iaea.org
Florin Abazi  
Webmaster
Dobrica Savic d.savic@iaea.org