Institute of Nuclear Materials Management
Vienna Chapter


You can reach The Institute of Nuclear Materials Management (INMM) at:

President Vienna Chapter of the INMM
Carrie Mathews
PO Box 200, Wagramer Strasse 5
Vienna
A-1400 Austria
Tel.: +43 (0)1 2600 22197
E-mail: c.mathews@iaea.org
Web address: http://www.inmmvienna.org
Carrie Mathews +43 (0)1 2600 22197; c.mathews@iaea.org
Vice-President
Tom Jeffrey +43 (0)1 2600 22083; t.jeffrey@iaea.org
Past President
John Kinney +43 (0)1 2600 24699; j.kinney@iaea.org
Treasurer
Fabian Rorif +43 (0)1 2600 25144; f.rorif@iaea.org
Secretary
Elisa Bonner +43 (0)1 2600 22284; e.bonner@iaea.org
Member at Large
Brian Boyer +43 (0) 1 2600 25886; b.boyer@iaea.org
Member at Large
Sebastian Richet +43 (0)1 2600 26305; s.richet@iaea.org
Webmaster
Dobrica Savic +43 (0)1 2600 25107; d.savic@iaea.org