Institute of Nuclear Materials Management
Vienna Chapter


You can reach The Institute of Nuclear Materials Management (INMM) at:

President Vienna Chapter of the INMM
Elisa Bonner
PO Box 200, Wagramer Strasse 5
Vienna
A-1400 Austria
Tel.: +43 (0)1 2600 22083
E-mail: e.bonner@iaea.org
Web address: http://www.inmmvienna.org

Vice President Vienna Chapter of the INMM
Brian Boyer
Past Presidents
Tom Jeffrey +43 (0)1 2600 22083; t.jeffrey@iaea.org
Carrie Mathews +43 (0)1 2600 22197; c.mathews@iaea.org
John Kinney +43 (0)1 2600 24699; j.kinney@iaea.org
Treasurer
F.Rorif  
Secretary
Carrie Mathews +43 (0)1 2600 22197; c.mathews@iaea.org
Member at Large
Claude Norman C.Norman@iaea.org
Brian Boyer +43 (0) 1 2600 25886; b.boyer@iaea.org
Igor Tsvetkov i.tsvetkov@iaea.org
Webmaster
Dobrica Savic +43 (0)1 2600 25107; d.savic@iaea.org